Unavailability of Support Team

 Dec 13th

Please note that our Support team will be unavailable for the following durations :   From : Friday, 13th December, 2019 06:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT To : Saturday, 14th December, 2019 07:00 AM IST / 01:30 AM GMT Duration : 13 hours From :  Tuesday, 31st December, 2019 08:00 PM ... Les mer »

GST Detail and PAN Number of Company

 Nov 15th

PAN No:-AAACV4805B GST Provisional ID 07AAACV4805B1ZS Terms and Conditions 1. Payment options: ii. Payments can be deposited in to ICICI account no 000705011605 in favour of "MPS Infotecnics Ltd.” iii. Cheque - in favour of MPS Infotecnics Ltd. (Processing will start upon cheque realization.) Upcountry Cheques are not accepted. 2. ... Les mer »